Amazing Talent that Needs to be Seen !

Amazing Talent that Needs to be seen !

Douglas Breuninger

I first seen A picture online and was loving it ! It was a picture of “Rusty”

I didn’t know who drew it but it looked amazing and caught my eye forsure….

 

“free hand rusty slammington cariacture (cleaned up just a tid bit more)”

After seeing this Art, I was serious when I was thinking of messaging  Douglas. Man of many talents…..

He let me know he was interesting in looking to do Mine for the Vip scene.

I have nothing but Major Props when I was eating dinner and seen that I was tagged in a photo tonight !

 

“VIPd Out” Lexus GS400 caricature (all free hand drawn in photoshop)

 

If you are looking to get a photo made for you or your ride… please feel free to message Douglas today

His face book is located here ( Douglas Facebook)

 

Here is some of the art he has made and It became a reality too

SEMA 2009: widebody 2010 mustang concept rendering.

Here it is in 3d

 

This is one of my Favorites !

69 Chevy Impala

 

porsche 996 turbo digital rendering for his cousin

 

There are so many more things this Guy can do…. Please message me if you wanted to get a quote and I can forward it on to him.

I am looking forward personally working with Douglas on some tatoo art aswell,

“Inked my arm with prisma markers out of boredom during 3rd term presentations……”

Another view

I can not wait to work with him in the future !

 

EMAIL: dougbreuninger@gmail.com

Let me know the dimensions for the posters….i figure it will range from $80- $150 depending on sizes desired…

IF anyone wants artwork or design
Cariactures $250 each view.

Design work & tattoo design cost: (depends on complexity)

 

 

~ by vipdout on December 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
