Blox review and aftershots !

It Was a fun great event and a huge turnout. John we appreciate you having us park with you today. Roll out today was packed. and Got to catch up many people today. I was sun burnt alot but all worthed.

I passed out many cards and let them know I was going to upload some shots.I just got the camera today(Cannon Xti)and took some shots. No pro here but working towards more well rounded person.

The Vip Line up. John, me, Chris, Jamar and Jonjon

Very Nice Nsx,

Christians clean Accord

Brokeleg civic and was slammed

Kandt brandywine HB (kleen)

Pretty awesome bmw

Ruckas’ squad !

My Fav !

Congrats to all the Winners, I grabbed My camera late but was able to get these !

and to end a Nice shot of Jhoanna saving me a poster

Will add

Many more pictures, please add me on facebook at  pxrlex@yahoo.com

~ by vipdout on July 12, 2010.

One Response to “Blox review and aftershots !”

  1. look at the sluts! i love it.

Leave a comment